Yes We Spam!
Oh dear. Looks like the African advance fee scammers have hijacked Blue State Digital – Barak Obama’s campaign technology backend providers.
Maybe that cyber-security review can’t come soon enough…
Return-path: nobody@bluestatedigital.com Delivery-date: Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:27:33 +0000 Received: from web11.bluestatedigital.com ([70.42.50.177]) by [redacted] id 1LXePM-0000sS-I9; Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:27:32 +0000 Received: by web11.bluestatedigital.com (Postfix, from userid 99) id 20C3310F3190; Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:13:00 -0500 (EST) Received: from phpmailer ([41.210.4.187]) by www.wecansolveit.org with HTTP (PHPMailer); Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:13:00 -0500 Date: Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:13:00 -0500 To: [redacted] From: "Mrs. Gloria Cooper" <mrsgloriacooper10@live.com> Subject: A recommendation from a friend Message-ID: <36237f8f8ea83d1a9e32627e8e978c15@www.wecansolveit.org> X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer [version 1.71-blue_mailer] X-blue_mailer-http_host: www.wecansolveit.orgFrom: Mrs. Gloria Cooper,
Off Ring Road,
Accra Ghana,
West Africa.Attn:Dear Friend,
I know you will be surprise to receive this mail from me as we do not know each other, nevertheless I am Mrs. Gloria Cooper from Monrovia Liberia presently residing in Accra Ghana.
I would like to apply through this medium for your co-operation to secure an opportunity to invest and to go into joint business partnership with you.
[...]



